24 Items Marie Kondo Uses to Help People Organize

#1. Stackable Bathroom Bin With a Handle
https://amzn.to/2Pw6xTW

#2. Draw Dividers
https://amzn.to/2EsII9i

#3. Clear Storage Bins
https://amzn.to/2M0CDoH

#4. Collapsible Toy Bin
https://amzn.to/2M1GiTk

#5. Woven Bins for the Bathroom
https://amzn.to/2swyPF9

#6. Photo Albums
https://amzn.to/2PvHsZn

#7. Delightful Air Spray
https://amzn.to/2YVgJsg

#8. Foldable Cube Storage Boxes
https://amzn.to/2Es4CK7

#9. Holiday Ornament Storage Bin
https://amzn.to/36MrRul

#10. Six Piece Collapsible Draw Set
https://amzn.to/2sARqje

#11. Clear Storage Containers
https://amzn.to/2Z6tSz2

#12. Decorative Storage Bin With a Removable Linen
https://amzn.to/34swt7f

#13. File Holding Organizing Boxes
https://amzn.to/36Muuwd

#14. Clear File Folders
https://amzn.to/2EpN6pN

#15. Mix and Match Drawer Organizers for Your Kitchen
https://amzn.to/2PZNCQH

#16. Stackable Shelf Dividers
https://amzn.to/2sEe9L8

#17. Three Section Plastic Storage Bin
https://amzn.to/35zHgOp

#18. 360 Degree Tie Organizing Hanger
https://amzn.to/2PvClZa

#19. Sturdy Plastic Baskets for Your Closet
https://amzn.to/2RZpOix

#20. Cotton Handle Storage Bins
https://amzn.to/34sgWEA

#21. Small Clear Plastic Drawer Organizers
https://amzn.to/2M2W7cs

#22. Garbage Bags
https://amzn.to/2EtX4q7

#23. Marie Kondo’s Best-Selling Guide
https://amzn.to/2M6nz9s

DISCLAIMER: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases
Video Rating: / 5

Sign-up for my FREE Organizing Video Series Here! – http://www.alejandra.tv/recommends/3dvs0132/

Join My Organizing Program Here! – https://www.alejandra.tv/shop/how-to-organize-online-organizing-program

Products Mentioned In This Video Are Listed Here – https://www.alejandra.tv/shop/best-home-organizational-products

Alejandra.tv Checklists – https://www.alejandra.tv/shop/printable-home-organizing-checklists

Alejandra.tv Website – http://www.alejandra.tv/

————-

In this video I show you how I organize my home office closet where I store extra office supplies (e.g., paper, old planners, scrapbook boxes, craft supplies, etc) and gadgets (e.g., ink cartridges, USB sticks, wires, cords, etc). This is part 5 of a 9-part home office organization series. Parts 6 through 9 are coming soon!

Part 1 – How to Organize Your Office Files: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/01/video-organize-office-files-home-office-organization-part-1-9/

Part 2 – How to Organize Your Desk: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/01/video-organize-desk-part-2-9-home-office-organization-series/

Part 3 – How to Organize Your Desk Drawers: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/02/video-organize-desk-drawers-part-3-9-home-office-organization-series/

Part 4 – How to Organize Your Mail: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/02/video-organize-mail-part-4-9-home-office-organization-series/

Part 5 – This is Part 5!

Part 6 – How to Hide Wires & Cables: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/02/video-hide-wires-cables-part-6-9-home-office-organization-series/

Part 7 – How to Store Gift Wrap: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/03/video-store-gift-wrap-part-7-9-home-office-organization-series/

Part 8 – How to Organize Small Things: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/03/video-organize-small-part-8-9-home-office-organization-series/

Part 9 – How to Organize Batteries: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/03/video-organize-batteries-part-9-9-home-office-organization-series/

Thanks for watching and happy organizing 🙂
Alejandra

View all my Home Office Organizing & Paper Management videos here: http://www.alejandra.tv/home-organizing-videos/home-office-paper-management-organizing-tips/
Video Rating: / 5